Moy Updates

Saturday 21/05/2022

An overcast morning in Foxford, it looks like we will have a showery day. The river is in good condition, 0.6m at Ballylahan bridge and

Read More »

Friday 20/05/2022

An overcast and breezy morning in Foxford, we don’t appear to have had much rain overnight. The river is dropping and is at 0.68m at

Read More »

Thursday 19/05/2022

A windy morning in Foxford, the rain has eased to showers. The river is rising at the moment, now at 0.7m at Ballylahan bridge it

Read More »

Wednesday 18/05/2022

A mild morning with a little bit of sunshine in Foxford. The forecast is for rain later in the day some of which could be

Read More »

Tuesday 17/05/2022

A nice fishing morning in Foxford, a little bit of cloud and a fresh southerly breeze. The river is at 0.43m at Ballylahan bridge. Again

Read More »

Monday 16/05/2022

A misty morning with a light breeze in Foxford. The river is at 0.44m at Ballylahan bridge. Today will be a day for bubble and

Read More »

Sunday 15/05/2022

A beautiful morning in Foxford. A little bright at the moment but that may change later in the day. The river is in excellent condition,

Read More »

Saturday 14/05/2022

A nice morning in Foxford, dry with a little bit of cloud cover. The river is in very nice condition, 0.6m at Ballylahan bridge and

Read More »

Friday 13/05/2022

Friday the 13th…… A breezy morning in Foxford. The river is now at 0.7m at Ballylahan bridge and suitable for all methods. Fishing over the

Read More »

Thursday 12/05/2022

A dry morning in Foxford with the forecast of rain in the afternoon. The river is now at 0.87m at Ballylahan bridge and is looking

Read More »