Moy Updates

Thursday 02/06/2022

A little bit of a summery feel to this morning although it is starting to cloud over now. The river is now down to 0.3m

Read More »

Wednesday 01/06/2022

A bright morning in Foxford. The river is in nice condition especially from downstream of the Joinings, further upstream it is getting low (0.31m at

Read More »

Tuesday 31/05/2022

A calm morning with some high cloud in Foxford. The river is at 0.32m at Ballylahan bridge and is suitable for all methods. Most of

Read More »

Monday 30/05/2022

A slightly duller morning in Foxford, it looks like we could have some rain/showers later. The river is now at 0.33m  at Ballylahan bridge and

Read More »

Sunday 29/05/2022

A bright dry morning in Foxford, it looks like another nice day ahead. Not ideal fishing weather but nice to see temperatures coming up a

Read More »

Sat 28/05/2022

A little bit late this morning, we had a power cut in Foxford and are just back on line. Its a bright morning and looks

Read More »

Friday 27/05/2022

A slightly brighter morning in Foxford, it looks like we will have a dry day. The river is holding a good level and is now

Read More »

Thursday 26/05/2022

A damp overcast morning in Foxford. The river has crept up by about 10cm overnight. It is now at 0.62m at Ballylahan bridge. Conditions today

Read More »

Wednesday 25/05/2022

Cloud cover, nice light and a breeze, a good fishing morning in Foxford. The river is in good condition, 0.5m at Ballylahan bridge it is

Read More »

Tuesday 24/05/2022

A bright start to the day in Foxford, we could have some rain later. The river has come up a little overnight, nothing major about

Read More »