Moy Updates

Sunday 21/04/2024

A nice morning in Foxford, blue sky and some sunshine. The sun will not be an issue as water levels are still fairly high. The

Read More »

Saturday 20/04/2024

Slightly hazy but the sun is breaking through in Foxford this morning, it looks like we are going to have a nice weekend. The river

Read More »

Friday 19/04/2024

A dull but dry morning in Foxford. The forecast is for some sunshine and slightly warmer weather over the weekend. This will help with water

Read More »

Thursday 18/04/2024

A dry morning so far in Foxford. The forecast is pretty good for the next few days and the river is coming into better order.

Read More »

Wednesday 17/04/2023

A cold morning with showers in Foxford. It looks like we are not going to get any heavy rain for the next while so water

Read More »

Tuesday 16/04/2024

A cool morning with showers in Foxford. We have had some wet and windy weather over the past few days. The river is not in

Read More »

Sunday 14/04/2024

A nice morning in Foxford, the river is now at 1.04m at Ballylahan bridge. Upstream of the joinings it is suitable for all methods, still

Read More »

Saturday 13/04/2023

A dry and breezy morning so far in Foxford. It looks like we cold have some showers. The river is now at 1.24m at Ballylahan

Read More »

Friday 12/04/2024

It seems to be pretty dry so far this morning in Foxford, we did have some heavy downpours yesterday afternoon. The river is now at

Read More »

Thursday 11/04/2024

An overcast morning in Foxford. Yesterday was wet and has had an effect on water levels. The river is now gone back up to 1.7m

Read More »