Moy Updates

Monday 14/05/2018

The River is at 0.48m at Ballylahan bridge this morning and is in good condition for all methods. Fish are lying throughout the river and

Read More »

Sunday 13/05/2018

The river is now at 0.57m at Ballylahan bridge and is in good order for all methods. Some cloud and showers promised so it should

Read More »

Saturday 12/05/2018

The River did not rise alot following yesterdays rain, it is at 0.74m at Ballylahan bridge. A little bit of colour in the water in

Read More »

Friday 11/05/2018

A wet and wild morning in Foxford. There is no rise in water levels yet, 0.48m at Ballylahan bridge. The rain at the moment is

Read More »

Thursday 10/05/2018

A cool morning, just 4 degrees in Foxford and we have showers. The River is still in good condition, 0.48m at Ballylahan bridge. Quite a

Read More »

Tuesday 08/05/2018

Overall it was a good bank holiday weekend on the Moy with quite a few fish taken, a few smaller fish also appeared. The river

Read More »

Monday 07/05/2018

The river is now at 0.5m at Ballylahan bridge. Water levels on Fisheries downstream of Foxford are getting to a level where fish will start

Read More »

Sunday 06/05/2018

Its a nice fishing morning in Foxford. The River is in beautiful condition, 0.56m at Ballyahan bridge. Good fishing yesterday with some nice fish taken.

Read More »

Saturday 05/05/2018

Yesterday was another good day, primarily on the fisheries upstream of Foxford. The River is now at 0.67m at Ballylahan bridge. It is suitable for

Read More »

Friday 04/05/2018

Yesterday was the best day of the season so far on The east Mayo Anglers stretch and we had reports of Salmon from other fisheries.

Read More »